Contact Info

1051 du Viger Street
Terrebonne, Quebec
Canada J6W 6B6
.
T. 450.961.4000
F. 450.961.4240
.

.
Sales (Same day quotes)
1.855.668.6482
sales@nita.ca
.

.
Parts & Service
1.877.961.4008 Ext 243
partsorder@nita.ca

Get Quotation Now

Contact Us

We WANT to hear from you. Feel free to pick up the phone and call us today for more information (or just to chat…). Everyone’s numbers and email addresses are below. Looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Submit

line

Normand Lord
President
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000 | Ext 228
nlord@nita.ca
Luc Harvey
Chief Engineer
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000 | Ext 222
lharvey@nita.ca

line

Ken Hubscher
VP Marketing and Business Development
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 233
kenh@nita.ca
Danielle Rochon
Accounts and Customer Service
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 236
drochon@nita.ca

line

Kyriakos (Kirk) Mihelakis
Technical Support & Part Specialist
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 243
kirkm@nita.ca
John McKey
Director of Customer Care
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 230
johnm@nita.ca

line

Luc Després
Director of Purchasing
.
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 235
ldespres@nita.ca